North Dakota Nurses Association

The North Dakota Nurses Association (NDNA) is the only professional organization representing all nurses in North Dakota. The mission of NDNA is to advance the nursing profession by promoting the professional development of nurses, fostering high standards of nursing practice, promoting the safety and well-being of nurses in the workplace, and advocating on health care issues affecting nurses and the public.

BECOME A MEMBER NOW



Recent News & Announcements

The Foundation for a Healthy North Dakota will be holding a webinar on RSV and Flu: Common Disease with Major Effects. Speakers include Dr. Nagpal,...

Posted in Educational Opportunity

Alzheimer’s Association: Minnesota & North Dakota Referred by: Maura Studer, Constituent Events Manager Nomination deadline: March 1st, 2023...

Posted in OPPORTUNITY

SB 2287 and SB 2288 Bill Hearings will be 2/06 at 8:00 and 9:45 AM in Senate Appropriations - Education and Environment Division Sakakawea Room...

Posted in ADVOCACY

MEDIA CONTACTS: Keziah Proctor, keziah.proctor@ana.org Shannon McClendon, shannon.mcclendon@ana.org SILVER SPRING, MD – This week, federal law...

Heart to Heart with Jean Watson One Date Left: Monday, January 30th Time: 10:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM MT / 1:30 PM EST Duration: 30 Minutes Jean and...

View all news & announcements →

Upcoming Events

FEB
28
Webinar/Online

Tuesday, February 28, 2023 at 12:00pm CT

Posted in FREE WEBINAR

MAR
15
Bismarck, ND

Wednesday, March 15, 2023 at 9:15am CT

Posted in North Dakota Event

View all upcoming events →