The Foundation for a Healthy North Dakota will be holding a webinar on RSV and Flu: Common Disease with Major Effects. Speakers include Dr. Nagpal,...

Posted in Educational Opportunity

Alzheimer’s Association: Minnesota & North Dakota Referred by: Maura Studer, Constituent Events Manager Nomination deadline: March 1st, 2023...

Posted in OPPORTUNITY

Workplace Violence Webinar Register now to view immediately A breathtaking statistic that cannot be ignored: 1 in 4 nurses are assaulted in the...

Posted in Educational Opportunity | 0 comments

WHEN: Thursday, February 23, 2023, from 12:00-1:00 pm CST WHAT: As part of the series, Bringing the Experts to You: A Webinar Series on Vaccines,...

Posted in ND Healthcare

Greetings NDNA Members, Happy New Year! Today the 68th ND Legislative Assembly officially began. I wanted to reach out to let you know where NDNA...

Posted in ADVOCACY

Monkeypox in the United States and Other Countries The North Dakota Department of Health is providing this information from the Centers for Disease...

SB 2287 and SB 2288 Bill Hearings will be 2/06 at 8:00 and 9:45 AM in Senate Appropriations - Education and Environment Division Sakakawea Room...

Posted in ADVOCACY

MEDIA CONTACTS: Keziah Proctor, keziah.proctor@ana.org Shannon McClendon, shannon.mcclendon@ana.org SILVER SPRING, MD – This week, federal law...

Heart to Heart with Jean Watson One Date Left: Monday, January 30th Time: 10:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM MT / 1:30 PM EST Duration: 30 Minutes Jean and...

NDNA Members, Please be aware of the below bills this week that could impact you as a nurse! Email your legislators! SB 2332 - would provide an...

Posted in ADVOCACY | 2 comments