NDNA Election Results!

Posted over 1 year ago in NDNA ELECTION

Congratulations to the below nurses newly elected or re-elected in the 2021 election:

  • President-Elect:  Mylynn Tufte, MBA, MSIM, RN (1 year the President-Elect, followed by 2 year President term)
  • Vice President of Finance:  Richelle Johnson, MSN, RN
  • Director of Membership:  Kami Schauer, MSN, RN
  • Membership Assembly Representative - Susan Indvik, MSN, RN
  • Nominating Committee:  Cheryl Lantz, PhD,MSN, BSN, RN, CDCP Richelle Johnson, MSN, RN, and Mylynn Tufte, MBA, MSIM, RN

Installation will take place at the NDNA Annual Membership Meeting held online on September 20, 2021! 

THANK YOU to all for your willingness to serve your profession!

THANK YOU to all who voted in the election!

Don't forget to register for the Annual Meeting/Fall Conference here: www.ndna.org


Only active members can comment on this announcement.

To inquire about membership, please contact us.